Art Abstracts indexes over 400 English and foreign-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Includes nearly 120 titles in full text.

Subjects covered include archaeology, architecture, art history, crafts, decorative arts, graphic arts, industrial and interior design, landscape architecture, museology, film, video, painting, photography, sculpture, textiles.
Coverage: 1984-present

Design and Applied Arts Index covers all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Specific subjects covered include advertising, packaging and product design, architecture, crafts, ceramics, glass and jewelry, industrial design, graphic design, fashion and textiles, sustainable design, furniture and interior design, and fiber arts.
Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items.

Design and Applied Arts Index covers all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Specific subjects covered include advertising, packaging and product design, architecture, crafts, ceramics, glass and jewelry, industrial design, graphic design, fashion and textiles, sustainable design, furniture and interior design, and fiber arts.

Oxford Art Online contains the full text of the 34-volume The Dictionary of Art with over 45,000 articles compiled over a period of 15 years. Includes more than 20,000 artists biographies and thousands of images of painting, sculpture, graphic arts, architecture, photography and the decorative arts. Also includes the Oxford Companion to Western Art, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and the Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.

Covers every aspect of the visual arts - painting, sculpture, graphic arts, architecture, decorative arts and photography - from prehistory to the present day.

Alternate Name: Grove Dictionary of Art
Coverage: Prehistory-present