Explores a single hot issue in the news in-depth each week. Each report is written by an experienced journalist and features comments from experts, lawmakers and citizens on all sides of every issue.
Explores a single hot issue in the news in-depth each week. Each report is written by an experienced journalist and features comments from experts, lawmakers and citizens on all sides of every issue.
Contains full text articles from over 500 scholarly journals and indexing and abstracts from 2,900 journal titles related to political science, global in scope.
Contains full text articles from over 500 scholarly journals and indexing and abstracts from 2,900 journal titles related to political science, global in scope.
Includes journal articles covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of relevance.
Includes journal articles covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of relevance.
Provides citations, with some abstracts, to more than 3,000 sources including articles, books, conference proceedings, government documents, and book chapters about public affairs.
Provides citations, with some abstracts, to more than 3,000 sources including articles, books, conference proceedings, government documents, and book chapters about public affairs.
CIAO publishes a range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, foundation-funded research, proceedings from conferences, journals, and policy briefs.
CIAO publishes a range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, foundation-funded research, proceedings from conferences, journals, and policy briefs.
Provides full text coverage for 730 national and international newspapers, 16 North Carolina newspapers, and TV and radio news transcripts (2000-present).
Provides full text coverage for 730 national and international newspapers, 16 North Carolina newspapers, and TV and radio news transcripts.
Covers the New York Times Late Edition (East Coast) (1980-present), the New York Times Magazine (1997-present), and the New York Times Book Review (1997-present).
Covers the New York Times late edition (East Coast) (1980-present), the New York Times Magazine (1997-present), and the New York Times Book Review (1997-present).
