It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A citation is a record of where you encountered a certain idea. Citing your sources helps other scholars track down resources they find of interest. Proper citation helps us all build on our knowledge.
Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. Includes professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources. It includes more than 921,000 records, with coverage spanning from 1972 and earlier to the present.
Includes professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources. Several hundred links provide access to carefully selected and important websites.
GSD covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. It combines the Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues.
Database contains indexing and abstracts for more than 200 LGBT-specific core periodicals and more than 360 LGBT-specific core books and reference works.
LGBT provides full text access to over 130 journals, indexing for 200 more, as well as access to more than 170 full-text monographs/books including Classics in Lesbian Studies, Gay Science: The Ethics of Sexual Orientation Research, Handbook of Research with Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Populations, Queer Theory & Social Change, etc.
LGBT Life with Full Text is the definitive index to the world's literature regarding Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues.
Coverage in the following areas: African American Studies; Anthropology; Asian Studies; Ecology; Economics; Education; Finance; History; Literature; Mathematics; Philosophy; Political Science; Population Studies; Sociology; Statistics. Coverage: Coverage is the beginning of the journal until two to five years ago.