It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Art 4351 Senior Seminar (All Sections): News & Reviews
This guide provides basic search strategies, recommended books, research databases, and websites for your projects in this course.
Indexes articles, book reviews, and images from journals in the areas of art history, graphic arts, sculpture, interior design, photography, textiles, crafts, and architecture from 1929 to the present.
Art Abstracts indexes over 400 English and foreign-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Includes nearly 120 titles in full text.
Subjects covered include archaeology, architecture, art history, crafts, decorative arts, graphic arts, industrial and interior design, landscape architecture, museology, film, video, painting, photography, sculpture, textiles. Coverage: 1984-present
Newspaper Source Plus provides full text for over 700 national & international newspapers. *Limit publication type to reviews.
Newspaper Source Plus provides full text coverage for 730 national & international newspapers.
Newspapers include The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), The Australian, The Toronto Star, The Irish Times and others. Full text coverage is also available for 16 North Carolina newspapers. Also included are television and radio news transcripts from ABC News, CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation), CBS News, CNBC, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, MSNBC, and National Public Radio.