MathSciNet provides access to the AMS's two publications: Mathematical Reviews (full text of all reviews published since 1940) and Current Mathematical Publications, with over 1,800 current serials and journals reviewed in whole or in part.

Mathematics, statistics, computer science, mathematically-related research in physics, engineering and other disciplines.

Coverage: 1940s-present

Coverage in the following areas: African American Studies; Anthropology; Asian Studies; Ecology; Economics; Education; Finance; History; Literature; Mathematics; Philosophy; Political Science; Population Studies; Sociology; Statistics. Coverage: Coverage is the beginning of the journal until two to five years ago.

Searches over 13,000 journals covering a wide array of academic disciplines including biological sciences, economics, communications, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences and women's studies.

Provides citations with abstracts to over 1,700 journals,book and media reviews, and dissertations.

Provides coverage of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada which are covered in America: History and Life). Topics covered include Multicultural Studies, Sociology, Psychology, Women's Studies/Gender Studies, Religion, Anthropology, Political Science, History of Scientific, Economic, Business, Education, Music, Art, and Law.

Coverage: 1955-present

Provides access to journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations.

United States and Canadian history and culture from prehistoric times to the present, including Popular Culture, American Studies, Literature/Folklore, Genealogy, Women's Studies/Gender Studies, Multicultural Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Anthropology, Sociology, History of Science, Economics, Business, Education, Music, Art, and Law.
Coverage: 1955-present

Education Source provides full text access for more than 1,800 journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for thousands more. Also including are full text for 550 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers. Education Source is an upgrade from Education Research Complete.

Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Source also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.